Lajipäälliköt

Avokanoottimelonta:

Kari Hellström, +358 40 7703658, karihellstrom(at)sci.fi

Freestylemelonta:

Jyri Hämäläinen, +358 40 5481663, jyri.hamalainen(at)yahoo.com

Kanoottipoolo:

Petra Perälä (ent. Merikanto), +358 40 6727536, petra.merikanto(at)gmail.com

Kanoottipujottelu ja Koskisyöksy: Jarkko Magga

Kanoottipurjehdus:

Kari Nykänen, +358 44 0300 967, k_nykanen(at)hotmail.com

Maratonmelonta:

Jonas Saelens, +358 44 9887122, jonas.saelens(at)smsl.fi

Olympiasoutu:

Ilona Hiltunen, +358 400 157 040, ilona.hiltunen(at)smsl.fi

Puuvenesoutu: 

Juha Karttunen, +358 40 555 4727, juha.karttunen(at)mirosa.fi

Ratamelonta:  

Petteri Pitkänen, +358 400 355 523, petteri.pitkanen(at)smsl.fi

Retkisoutu: 

Tapahtumat, Markku Juhola, +358 400 444 714, markku.juhola(at)kolumbus.fi

Sisäsoutu:

Jukka Paananen, +358 50 3870793, jukka.paananen(at)basen.net

SUP-melonta: 

Peter Forsström, +358 440 885 699, kolakayaking(at)gmail.com

Surfski:

Roland Ahinko, +358 50 384 8408, rolliahinko(at)hotmail.com

Harrastetoiminnat:

Kai Lindqvist, +358 50 511 3639, kai.lindqvist(at)smsl.fi